My Teacher

September 16, 2010 § 3 Comments

My teachers name is Mr.McGuire. To tell you a little about him I’ll start out with  his first impression on us sixth graders. Well he got off on a bumpy start when he came to school with his shirt on inside out… how embarrassing? Well we got a good kick out of it.  So the next day three out of four of us sixth graders wore our shirts inside out.

I think that we should just let go of  that first day but it’s just so funny. We all really like Mr.McGuire. He is one of the funniest people you could ever meet but when he wants to he can be so serous that you’d think he didn’t have a funny side.

I am enjoying this sixth grade  year and its mostly because my of my one of a kind teacher Mr.McGuire!

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to My Teacher

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Teacher at Sara's Secrets.

meta

