Partnership

November 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

In Reading Workshop we had to answer the following question, what kind of a partner are you?  Describe yourself based on your partner. This is the kind of partner I think I am.

I think I could say that I’m a little bossy when it comes to partnership. I think that because I always take charge and tell my partner how it’s done or how it goes. But it’s not in a mean way. I do it in a way that everyone in the group or my partner still has a chance to say what he/she whats to say to make their point. I think I am a good partner when it comes to me having to partner up with someone.

Sometimes when my partner goofs off I have to set them straight and tell them how it goes and tell them that they need to straighten up.

 

http://www.ecolyse.com/partners.php

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Partnership at Sara's Secrets.

meta

