Merry Christmas

December 21, 2010 § Leave a comment



With love to you on Christmas day

by:Me

It’s not hard to say I love you,

You’re there when times are hard,

When your around,

I have been touched by an angle.

 

Caring,

Kind,

Constantly on my mind,

I love you more than you could ever know.

 

Light of life,

There all the time,

Peaking in,

While I sleep.

 

Giver of love,

Cheers to you,

Loving all the things I do.

 

love you lots,

Although,

Sometimes it seems I don’t.

 

Merry Christmas,

Happy New Year!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Merry Christmas at Sara's Secrets.

meta

