My Sister Jesse

February 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

My sister Jesse is going to be having a baby in September! We don’t know if it’s a boy or a girl yet but I hope it’s a girl,  just to make my dad have six girls in his family not just five. I think that my dad will be happy if it’s a boy because he doesn’t have a boy in his family except his dad. I know he will still love the baby ether way. (Boy  or Girl)

Jesse is married to a 20-year-old boy named Daniel. They both have a good job, but Jesse thinks that in a couple of months she wont be able to work. They have their own place in Circleville and have recently bought a new car.  The baby shower is in August.

Jesse’s nineteenth birthday is this Saturday and I hope she’s not reading this but my mom and I got her a 32 inch flat screen t.v. and a blue ray player to go with it. I think that we should give Jesse my t.v. and let me keep the flat screen t.v. because its high-definition.

Jesse and Daniel are thinking about getting a place closer to where we live so that we can see them more often. I hope she moves back here soon because she’s awesome and I think that we will have a lot of fun having another baby in the family.

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Sister Jesse at Sara's Secrets.

meta

