Among The Hidden

March 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am reading the book Among The Hidden by Margaret Peterson Haddix. I think that when people are reading this book they will have a lot of predictions, because when I read it the first time. I know I did.

I think that while people are reading this book they will be thinking that the population police are going to catch Luke and kill him. I think this because, there are always close calls in the book when Luke almost gets caught.

I also think that while people are reading this book that they will be wondering why people aren’t allowed to have more than  two children. I think that people will be thinkin this because I was thinking this the first time I read this book.

I think that this book kind of leaves you hanging when it comes to having to make predictions because there is so much action that you have so many predictions, so you don’t know if your prediction is going to be right or not.

I think also when people read this book that their thinking about Luke’s brothers Mark and Mathew and what they think of Luke. I think that Mathew and Mark feel sorry for him because, he is always locked upstairs and he isn’t allowed outside.

I really like this book and I think that anyone who hasn’t read it should.

http://www.cm201uschools.org/index.aspx?NID=1730

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Among The Hidden at Sara's Secrets.

meta

