Perfect

March 30, 2011 § 4 Comments

Perfect is a very strong word. You can get a perfect Math test or maybe a perfect writing grade but is anyone really perfect? I am not sure if anyone on earth is actually perfect.

To be truly perfect you would have to have the perfect eyesight, 100% in every class, home-runs every time your up to bat, perfect posture, and perfect hygiene.

There’s more to being perfect than you think there is and perfection is imposable to achieve. I think that if anyone thinks that their perfect then they should think again. You should never want to be anything but what you are. Just look at me I’ve had some times when I thought that I was perfect, but then I realised that I was living in a fantasy world.

Yeah I have good grades and I am good at some things but I’m not perfect nobody is. I think that perfect means that you do everything humanly possible and get good scores on all of it.

http://www.wrightslaw.com/nltr/img/A+.test.jpg

§ 4 Responses to Perfect

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Perfect at Sara's Secrets.

meta

