Taking Tests

April 19, 2011 § 2 Comments

I think that the basic test taking skills are, restate the question, answer completely, answer what the question is asking, use details from the passage, no one word responses, correct spelling, and most importantly you have to try your best.

For me tests are really stressing and nerve wrecking because I always want to get a really good grade and I never want to be disappointed. I think that there a lot of people like that who always want to get good scores and a good grade because if you don’t then you feel like you can’t do it and you feel like you aren’t good enough.

I use all of these skills because I want to be successful and i want to be able to say that i passed the test. I really think that people should feel the same way because if you get a good grade then you can have something to be proud of and you can say,”I did it!”

image from http://gothamschools.org/category/testing/

§ 2 Responses to Taking Tests

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Taking Tests at Sara's Secrets.

meta

